Meet the Team*


Honorary President Tony Ayers
Commodore Bob Wilkey [email protected]
Vice-Commodore Karl Field: responsibilities include moorings, yacht lift in & out etc [email protected]
Rear-Commodore Jamie Watts: responsibilities include facilities & building issues [email protected]
Hon.Secretary vacant [email protected]
Hon.Treasurer Bob Holder [email protected]
Social Secretary Jane Harris-Wood [email protected]
Sailing Secretary Yachts Dee Casey Brown [email protected]
Sailing Secretary Dinghies Steve Roberts [email protected]
Cadet Co-ordinator Phillippa Smerdon [email protected] 07918 666339
Diving Rep Bernard Jones [email protected]
Windsurfing Rep Allen Adams [email protected] 07812 023801
Rowing Rep [email protected]
General Committee
Laurie Barton Ingram, Ralph Smith.  Tony Brown (co-opted)

There is one vacancy

Press & Publicity Officer*  Vacant
Training Principal Bob Holder [email protected]  07931 567467
Club Steward* Neville Griffiths 01752 812508
Kilby’s Restaurant* Dave Kilby 01752 813200
 *  not on the Management Committee If you are unsure who to contact, email  [email protected] and your query will be forwarded to the most appropriate team member

In photograph committee members from L to R: Bernard Jones, diving rep, Steve Roberts sailing secretary – dinghies, Jamie Watts rear commodore, Ralph Smith committee member, Bob Wilkey commodore, Bob Holder hon. treasurer, Allen Adams windsurfing rep, Laurie Ingram committee member & Jane Harris-Wood social secretary.  Not in the picture are Karl Field vice-commodore, Dee Casey-Brown sailing secretary – yachts, Phillippa Smerdon cadet rep.  The post of Hon Secretary is vacant and there are two committee vacancies.